Contact

Contact

Reload

NORDPOINT CONSULTING FINLAND OY (NPCF)
Business ID: 0777323-3

E-mail addresses: firstname.lastname@npcf.fi

Visiting address:
Lentäjäntie 3, 4th floor
FI-01530 Vantaa, FINLAND

Mailing address:
PO Box 241
FI-00101 Helsinki, FINLAND

Managing Director, Civil Engineer
Gaido Kentem
Administration, economic and financial issues, project development, project management, operational business management in the Baltic countries and Russia
+358 40 356 0901 or +372 56 216 452
gaido.kentem@npcf.fi or gaido.kentem@npdf.fi
 


Business Director and Real Estate Director, Senior Advisor
Arto Merisalo
Project and property development business, acquisition of property development projects and sites, interest group relations and public affairs, investor transactions, corporate restructuring projects and operational business management in Finland
+358 50 552 4602 or +358 40 733 1331
arto.merisalo@npcf.fi
 

Erkki
Directing Property Consultant, Senior Advisor, Licensed Real Estate Agent
Erkki Pursiainen
Customer care and relations with retail chains and logistics companies, project and property development, sales and lettings, domestic investors, corporate restructuring projects
+358 50 595 9715
erkki.pursiainen@npcf.fi
 

Rainer
Property Consultant, Senior Advisor, Licensed Real Estate Agent
Rainer Sourander
Customer care, acquisition of property development projects and sites, project and property development, lettings, corporate restructuring projects
+358 44 540 9411
rainer.sourander@npcf.fi
 

Pekka
Property Consultant, Senior Advisor, Licensed Real Estate Agent
Pekka Marttila
Relations with retail chains and companies looking for business premises, letting of project development targets and business premises, project development
+358 400 777 364
pekka.marttila@npcf.fi
 

Kari Malinen
Property Consultant, Advisor
Kari Malinen
Commercial and business properties, chain customers, acquisition of property development projects and sites, project and property development, lettings
+358 40 828 1656
kari.malinen@npcf.fi